New York A.W.A.K.E. Groups

New York
Manhattan A.W.A.K.E
551 5th Ave, Suite 1114, New York, NY 10176
Contact: Ruth Marsiliani and Krutika Patel
Phone:
Email: ruth@dentalsleepapneany.com or krutika@dentalsleepapneany.com
Meeting Schedule:

Syracuse

AWAKE Central N.Y.
Affiliation: St. Joseph’s Hospital
Contact Name: Christine Curtis
Phone: 315-218-9804
Meeting Schedule: Quarterly
Website: mailto:christine.curtis@sjhsyr.org

Ithaca
Cayuga Sleep Disorder Center
101 Dates Drive, Ithaca, NY 14850
Contact: Jarad Jung, Elizabeth Bilinski and Carrie Westlake
Phone: 607-274-4069
Email: jjung@cayugamed.org , ebilinski@cayugamed.org , cwestlake@cayugamed.org
Meeting Schedule: 6/27/2018 – Two times a year to start